Post #132 Officers
CommanderBrian Krosch
1st Vice CommanderRoger Hoffmann
2nd Vice CommanderJon Gohr
AdjutantKris Schneeberg
Finance OfficerMert Gustad
ChaplinBert Marth-Wohlfeil
Post #132 Executive Board Members
Sam Arsers
David Hoffmann
Jon Gohr
Jerry Cordes
Andrew Achman
Post #132 Chairmen
Service OfficerAndrew Achman
Sergeant-at-ArmsJohn Fritsche
Judge AdvocateTerry Dempsey/ Charles Hanson
Membership DirectorRoger Hoffmann
Americanism ChairmanBert Marth
OratoricalWil Burdorf
Legislative ChairmanTerry Dempsey
National Security ChairmanMike Klossner
SAL ChairmanJesse Roiger
Public RelationsCarl ’Red’ Wyczawski
Gambling ManagerMandy Helget
Comrads of ValorJerry Thompson
Color GaurdLester Wiltcheck
Legion RidersKris Schneeberg
Baseball ChairmanJohn Fischer
Baseball Team ManagerKevin Fischer
Club ManagerDenise Palmer
PresidentKathy Hempel
1st ViceDorothy Weller
2nd ViceConnie Thompson
TreasurerBrenda Fox
Secretary & HistorianLiz Woodward
ChaplainTina Krosch
Sgt.-at-ArmsRosie Kunz
Exec. CommitteeJanet Mielke
Brown Co. Vet. Serv. OfficerGreg Peterson
CommanderCindy Brunk
Auxiliary PresidentKristen Donnelly
SAL CommanderScott Gabel
Minnesota American LegionDarrel Redepenning
National American LegionBrett P. Reistad
American Legion - New Ulm 2016
Seifert Bianchi Post 132 American Legion POW/MIA table dedication held on December 7, 2016, the 75th anniversary of the attack on Pearl Harbor. Pictured from left to right are: Gene Olswold, MN Detachment Commander and SAL Chairman, Bert Marth, Americanism Chairman, Vida Bacon, event Coordinator, Beth Gohr, and Jon Gohr, Post 132 Commander.